2017 Gerry Callahan Medal Award Winners


Presentation Night Award Winners
Club Awards


Life Membership: Mandy Drew, Adam Walters & Jack Charleston

Bill Raffle Memorial Trophy (Best Club Person): Ray Moloney

Club 1864 Award: Jake Greiser

Gulls Supporters Group Most Improved Player: Billy Myers

Match Committee Most Promising Player: Lachlan Schultz

Kelly Brent Award (Medical Team Award): Josh Pickess


Senior Awards


Bert Hodge Memorial Trophy (Leading Goalkicker): Ben Cavarra

Arthur Johnson Memorial Trophy (Coach's Trophy): Jason Pongracic

Best in Finals: Nick Meese

Ron James Memorial Trophy: Ben Jolley

Gerry Callahan Medal (Best & Fairest Winner): Nick Meese

Peter McIntyre Medallist (Best & Fairest Runner-Up): Willie Wheeler

Cec Page Memorial Trophy (Best & Fairest Third Place): Adam Marcon


Development Team Awards


Leading Goalkicker: Nick Ebinger

Coach's Trophy: Liam McMahon

Best in Finals: Nick Ebinger

Best & Fairest Winner: Brayden Monk

Best & Fairest Runner-Up: Jake Owen

Best & Fairest Third Place: Daylan Kempster  


Latest News

Wine and Cheese day another success

The Williamstown Football Club held its annual Gulls Wine, Craft Beer, Cheese and Gourmet Food Day on Saturday, May 18 prior to the VFLW side's season-opener against the Western Bulldogs.

Read more ...

The Long Road for Minogue's debut

 Josh Minogue will make his VFL debut against Coburg tomorrow

Read more ...

Ruthless Seagulls swoop Lions

Williamstown surged to its fourth win of the 2019 VFL season with an emphatic 32-point win over Coburg in Round 7.

Read more ...

Bulldogs too strong for Seagulls under lights

The Western Bulldogs proved to be too strong for the Seagulls in what was a historic VFLW season opener.

Read more ...

Latest Videos