Williamstown FC - 2019 Fixture

Purchase your 2019 Williamstown Football Club Membership here

Rnd Date Opponent Venue Time
PRAC Saturday, March 9 Port Melbourne Ballarat City Oval 12:00pm 
PRAC Saturday, March 16 North Melbourne TBC TBC
PRAC Saturday, March 23 Sandringham Trevor Barker Oval 11.30am
PRAC Saturday, March 30 Footscray Whitten Oval TBC
1 Saturday, April 6 Port Melbourne Point Gellibrand 7.15pm
2 Sunday, April 14 Frankston SkyBus Stadium 2.00pm
3 Sunday, April 21 Sandringham Trevor Barker Oval 2.10pm
4 Sunday, April 28 Footscray Point Gellibrand 11.40am
5 Sunday, May 5 Richmond Point Gellibrand 2.00pm
6 Saturday, May 12 BYE BYE BYE
7 Sunday, May 19 Coburg Pirahna Park 12:30pm
8 Sunday, May 26 Casey Demons Point Gellibrand 2.00pm
9 Saturday, June 1 Box Hill Hawks Box Hill City Oval 2.00pm
10 Saturday, June 8 North Melbourne Point Gellibrand 2.00pm
11 Saturday, June 15 Port Melbourne North Port Oval 2.00pm
12 Sunday, June 23 Werribee Avalon Airport Oval 1.00pm
13 BYE BYE BYE BYE
14 Saturday, July 6 Frankston Point Gellibrand 2.00pm
15 Saturday, July 13 Collingwood Victoria Park 2.00pm
16 Sunday, July 21 Northern Blues IKON Park 1.00pm
17 Saturday, July 27 Essendon Point Gellibrand 2.00pm
18 BYE BYE BYE BYE
19 Saturday, August 10 Coburg Point Gellibrand 2.00pm
20 Sunday, August 18 Geelong Point Gellibrand 11.40am
21 Saturday, August 24 Werribee Point Gellibrand 7.15pm
F1        
F2        
F3        
VFL GF Sunday, September 22    Marvel Stadium   

 

Purchase your 2019 Williamstown Football Club Membership here

Williamstown FC - 2019 VFLW Fixture

 

Rnd Date Opponent Venue Time
PRAC Saturday, April 13 Southern Saints Point Gellibrand 1:00pm
PRAC Sunday, April 28 Western Bulldogs Point Gellibrand 11.30am
PRAC Sunday, May 5 Richmond Point Gellibrand 11.30am 
PRAC Saturday, May 11 GWS Giants Point Gellibrand 12.00pm
2 Saturday, May 18 Western Bulldogs Point Gellibrand 7.00pm
3 Sunday, May 26 Casey Demons Point Gellibrand 11.30am
4 Saturday, June 1 Hawthorn Box Hill City Oval 11.30am
5 Saturday, June 8 Melbourne Uni Point Gellibrand 11.30am
6 BYE BYE BYE BYE
7 Saturday, June 22 Darebin Bill Lawry Oval 2.00pm
8 Saturday, June 29 NT Thunder Point Gellibrand 2.00pm
9 Sunday, July 7 Southern Saints Trevor Barker Oval  2.00pm
10 Saturday, July 13 Collingwood Victoria Park  11.30am
11 Sunday, July 21 Carlton IKON Park 2.00pm
12 Saturday, July 27 Essendon Point Gellibrand 11.30am
13 Sunday, August 4 Richmond Swinburne Centre (Punt Rd)  11.00am
14 Saturday, August 10 Darebin Point Gellibrand 11.30am
15 Sunday, August 18 Geelong Point Gellibrand 3.00pm
16 Saturday, August 24 Essendon Windy Hill 12.00pm 
F1 Saturday, September 8      
F2 Saturday, September 15      
VFL GF Sunday, September 22    Marvel Stadium  

 

 

Latest News

Billy Myers to wear famous number 4

The Club can reveal that 18 jumper numbers have swapped hands ahead of the 2019 season.

Read more ...

Club signs new ground naming rights deal

 The home ground of Williamstown Football Club will now be known as ‘Downer Oval’

Read more ...

Key defenders re-sign for 2019 VFLW season

Williamstown Football Club can announce the re-signings of Jamilla Cranny and Rebecca Dardengo for the 2019 VFLW season.

Read more ...

Gibbons selected by Carlton

Williamstown Football Club proudly congratulates Michael Gibbons on being selected by Carlton Football Club 

Read more ...

VFLW Practice Games

Our VFLW Practice Matches have been locked in leading into the 2019 Swiss VFLW season.

Read more ...

Latest Videos