Williamstown FC - 2019 Fixture

Purchase your 2019 Williamstown Football Club Membership here

Rnd Date Opponent Venue Time
PRAC Saturday, March 9 Port Melbourne Ballarat City Oval 12:00pm 
PRAC Saturday, March 16 North Melbourne Canning Reserve, Avondale Heights 12:00pm
PRAC Saturday, March 23 Sandringham Trevor Barker Oval 11.30am
PRAC Saturday, March 30 Footscray Whitten Oval 1:00pm
1 Saturday, April 6 Port Melbourne Downer Oval 7.15pm
2 Sunday, April 14 Frankston SkyBus Stadium 2.00pm
3 Sunday, April 21 Sandringham Trevor Barker Oval 2.10pm
4 Sunday, April 28 Footscray Downer Oval 11.40am
5 Sunday, May 5 Richmond Downer Oval 2.00pm
6 Saturday, May 12 BYE BYE BYE
7 Sunday, May 19 Coburg Pirahna Park 12:30pm
8 Sunday, May 26 Casey Demons Downer Oval 2.00pm
9 Saturday, June 1 Box Hill Hawks Box Hill City Oval 2.00pm
10 Saturday, June 8 North Melbourne Downer Oval 2.00pm
11 Sunday, June 16 Port Melbourne North Port Oval 2.10pm
12 Sunday, June 23 Werribee Avalon Airport Oval 1.00pm
13 BYE BYE BYE BYE
14 Saturday, July 6 Frankston Downer Oval 2.00pm
15 Saturday, July 13 Collingwood Victoria Park 2.00pm
16 Sunday, July 21 Northern Blues Preston City Oval 1.00pm
17 Saturday, July 27 Essendon Downer Oval 2.00pm
18 BYE BYE BYE BYE
19 Saturday, August 10 Coburg Downer Oval 2.00pm
20 Sunday, August 18 Geelong Downer Oval 11.40am
21 Saturday, August 24 Werribee Downer Oval 7.15pm
F1        
F2        
F3        
VFL GF Sunday, September 22    Ikon Park  

 

Purchase your 2019 Williamstown Football Club Membership here

Williamstown FC - 2019 VFLW Fixture

 

Rnd Date Opponent Venue Time
PRAC Saturday, April 13 Southern Saints Downer Oval 1:00pm
PRAC Sunday, April 28 Western Bulldogs Downer Oval 3:00pm
PRAC Sunday, May 5 Richmond Downer Oval 11.30am 
PRAC Saturday, May 11 GWS Giants Downer Oval 11.20am
2 Saturday, May 18 Western Bulldogs Downer Oval 7.00pm
3 Sunday, May 26 Casey Demons Downer Oval 11.30am
4 Saturday, June 1 Hawthorn Box Hill City Oval 11.30am
5 Saturday, June 8 Melbourne Uni Downer Oval 11.30am
6 BYE BYE BYE BYE
7 Saturday, June 22 Darebin Bill Lawry Oval 2.00pm
8 Saturday, June 29 NT Thunder Downer Oval 11:30am
9 Saturday, July 6  Southern Saints Trevor Barker Oval  11:00am
10 Saturday, July 13 Collingwood Victoria Park  11.30am
11 Sunday, July 21 Carlton IKON Park 10.30am
12 Saturday, July 27 Essendon Downer Oval 11.30am
13 Sunday, August 4 Richmond Swinburne Centre (Punt Rd)  11.00am
14 Saturday, August 10 Darebin Downer Oval 11.30am
15 Sunday, August 18 Geelong Downer Oval 2.40pm
16 Saturday, August 24 Essendon Windy Hill 11.00am 
F1 Saturday, September 8      
F2 Saturday, September 15      
VFL GF Sunday, September 22    Ikon Park  

 

 

Latest News

Seagulls name final VFLW squad for 2019

Williamstown has named the squad to play in its final match of the 2019 VFLW season.

Read more ...

Round 21 VFL squad selection

Williamstown's side to host Werribee in the final home-and-away game of the season has been selected. 

Read more ...

All systems go for Saturday night blockbuster

After being shifted from Downer Oval to Avalon Airport Oval for last weekend's home game, Williamstown's VFL side is back on home soil for their final home game of the regular season. 

Read more ...

VFLW talent search

The Williamstown Football Club will hold a talent ID session for its 2020 VFLW program.

Read more ...

Local Finals upon us in our VFLW Community Wrap

With some leagues in the middle of the finals series and others finishing their regular season last weekend, we had four girls play for their community clubs in some important games; let’s look at the results

Read more ...

Latest Videos