Events

Date Time Event Guest Speaker/s Venue Book Now/More Info
Sun 9th Apr 1.00pm  Super Sunday & Season Launch  - Burbank Oval/Seaview
Thu 13th Apr 5.30pm  Member's Dinner  Seaview Williamstown 
Mon 17th Apr 12.00pm  Rd 1 vs Casey President's Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Sun 30th Apr 12.00pm  Rd 3 vs Box Hill President's Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Thu 4th May 5.30pm  Member's Dinner  Seaview Williamstown 
Sat 6th May 7.00pm  Hall of Fame & Team of the Decade  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Sun 7th May 12.00pm  Rd 4 vs Coburg President's Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Sun 21st May 12.00pm  Rd 6 vs Richmond President's Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Thu 1st Jun 5.30pm  Member's Dinner  Seaview Williamstown 
Sun 4th Jun 12.00pm  Rd 7 vs Geelong President's Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Sat 10th Jun 12.00pm  Rd 8 vs Sandringham President's Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Sun 18th Jun 12.00pm  Rd 9 vs North Ballarat President's Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Sun 18th Jun 1.00pm  Ladies Day  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Thu 6th Jul 5.30pm  Member's Dinner  Seaview Williamstown 
Sat 22nd Jul 7.00pm  Mid-Year Celebration  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Sat 29th Jul 12.00pm  Rd 15 vs Footscray President's Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Thu 3rd Aug 5.30pm  Member's Dinner  Seaview Williamstown 
Sun 13th Aug 12.00pm  Rd 17 vs Werribee President's Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Fri 18th Aug 12.30pm  2017 Sportspersons Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Thu 7th Sep 5.30pm  Member's Dinner  Seaview Williamstown 
Thu 28th Sep 6.30pm  2017 Gerry Callahan Medal  Seaview Williamstown 

Latest News

Pick your 23 for Round 1: Key Forwards

Pick your 23 players to take the field in Round 1 by choosing three key forwards.

Read more ...

Pick your 23 for Round 1: Ruckmen

Pick your 23 players to take the field in Round 1 by choosing two ruckmen.

Read more ...

How the Seagulls spent their break

Take a look at what some of the players got up to over their off-season break.

Read more ...

Pick your 23 for Round 1: Medium/Small Defenders

Pick your 23 players to take the field in Round 1 by choosing four medium/small defenders.

Read more ...

Seagulls about to embark on most important time of pre-season, says Micallef

Williamstown High Performance Manager Cam Micallef says the playing group are ready to tackle the most important part of pre-season training when they return this Saturday.

Read more ...

Latest Videos