Events

Date Time Event Guest Speaker/s Venue Book Now/More Info
Sun 9th Apr 1.00pm  Super Sunday & Season Launch  - Burbank Oval/Seaview
Thu 13th Apr 5.30pm  Member's Dinner  Seaview Williamstown 
Mon 17th Apr 12.00pm  Rd 1 vs Casey President's Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Sun 30th Apr 12.00pm  Rd 3 vs Box Hill President's Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Thu 4th May 5.30pm  Member's Dinner  Seaview Williamstown 
Sat 6th May 7.00pm  Hall of Fame & Team of the Decade  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Sun 7th May 12.00pm  Rd 4 vs Coburg President's Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Sun 21st May 12.00pm  Rd 6 vs Richmond President's Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Thu 1st Jun 5.30pm  Member's Dinner  Seaview Williamstown 
Sun 4th Jun 12.00pm  Rd 7 vs Geelong President's Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Sat 10th Jun 12.00pm  Rd 8 vs Sandringham President's Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Sun 18th Jun 12.00pm  Rd 9 vs North Ballarat President's Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Sun 18th Jun 1.00pm  Ladies Day  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Thu 6th Jul 5.30pm  Member's Dinner  Seaview Williamstown 
Sat 22nd Jul 7.00pm  Mid-Year Celebration  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Sat 29th Jul 12.00pm  Rd 15 vs Footscray President's Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Thu 3rd Aug 5.30pm  Member's Dinner  Seaview Williamstown 
Sun 13th Aug 12.00pm  Rd 17 vs Werribee President's Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Fri 18th Aug 12.30pm  2017 Sportspersons Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Thu 7th Sep 5.30pm  Member's Dinner  Seaview Williamstown 
Thu 28th Sep 6.30pm  2017 Gerry Callahan Medal  Seaview Williamstown 

Latest News

Who are the breakout contenders for 2017?

We take a look at some of the players who may be on the verge of breakout seasons at the club.

Read more ...

After 18 months, Giuliano edges towards long-awaited return

Luckless young Seagull Anthony Giuliano is edging towards a return to the field after spending 18 months out recovering from two knee reconstructions.

Read more ...

Hard-working Ebinger ready for senior opportunity

After a debut year of development league football, high-flying young forward Nick Ebinger is eyeing off a senior debut in 2017.

Read more ...

High-flying Davies to use senior experience as launching pad for 2017

Entertaining Seagulls forward Tristan Davies says he'll be using the senior experience he gained last year as motivation to find a more regular role within the senior squad in 2017.

Read more ...

Senior opportunities driving Condon this pre-season

Entering his second season as a Seagull, creative forward Tom Condon says the opportunity to play senior football is driving him this summer.

Read more ...

Latest Videos