Williamstown FC - 2017 Fixture

Purchase your 2017 Williamstown Football Club Membership here

Rnd Date Opponent Venue Time
PRAC Saturday, March 11 Sandringham Linen House Centre 1.00pm
PRAC Saturday, March 25 Casey Demons Casey Fields 11.30am
PRAC Saturday, April 1 North Ballarat & Geelong Burbank Oval 11.00am & 2.00pm
PRAC Sunday, April 9 Sandringham Burbank Oval 1.00pm
1 Monday, April 17 Casey Scorpions Burbank Oval 2.00pm
2 Saturday, April 22 Northern Blues Preston City Oval 2.40pm (Channel 7)
3 Sunday, April 30 Box Hill Burbank Oval 2.00pm
4 Sunday, May 7 Coburg Burbank Oval 2.00pm
5 Saturday, May 13 North Ballarat Eureka Stadium 2.00pm
6 Sunday, May 21 Richmond Burbank Oval 2.00pm
STATE Sat/Sun, May 27/28 VFL vs WAFL TBC TBC
7 Sunday, June 4 Geelong Burbank Oval 2.10pm (Channel 7)
8 Saturday, June 10 Sandringham Burbank Oval 2.00pm
9 Sunday, June 18 North Ballarat Burbank Oval 2.00pm 
10 Saturday, June 24 Essendon Windy Hill 12.00pm
11 Sat/Sun, July 1/2 Bye    
12 Sunday, July 9 Box Hill Box Hill City Oval 2.00pm 
13 Saturday, July 15 Collingwood Victoria Park 1.00pm
14 Saturday, July 22 Port Melbourne North Port Oval 2.00pm
15 Saturday, July 29 Footscray Burbank Oval 2.00pm
16 Sunday, August 6 Coburg Piranha Park 2.00pm
17 Sunday, August 13 Werribee Burbank Oval 2.00pm
18 Saturday, August 19 Casey Demons Casey Fields 2.10pm
19 Saturday, August 26 Footscray VU Whitten Oval 2.10pm
F1 September 2nd & 3rd      
F2 September 9th & 10th      
F3 September 16th & 17th      
VFL GF Sunday, September 24    Etihad Stadium  

 

Purchase your 2017 Williamstown Football Club Membership here

Williamstown FC - 2017 Development Fixture

Rnd Date Opponent Venue Time
PRAC Saturday, March 11 Sandringham Linen House Centre 10.30am
PRAC Saturday, March 25 Casey Demons Casey Fields 2.00pm
PRAC Saturday, April 1 North Ballarat & Geelong Burbank Oval 11.00am & 2.00pm
PRAC Sunday, April 9 Sandringham Burbank Oval  10.00am 
1 Monday, April 17 Casey Demons Burbank Oval 11.00am
2 Saturday, April 22 Northern Blues Preston City Oval 11.30am
3 Sunday, April 30 Box Hill Burbank Oval 11.00am
4 Sunday, May 7 Coburg Burbank Oval 11.00am
5 Saturday, May 13 Port Melbourne North Port Oval 10.45am
6 Saturday, May 20 Werribee Burbank Oval  10.00am
STATE Sat/Sun, May 27/28 VFL vs WAFL TBC TBC
7 Sunday, June 4 Werribee Burbank Oval 11.00am 
8 Saturday, June 10 Sandringham Burbank Oval 11.00am
9 Sunday, June 18 Sandringham Burbank Oval  11.00am 
10 Sunday, June 25 Werribee Burbank Oval 1.30pm
11 Sat/Sun July 1/2 BYE    
12 Sunday, July 9 Box Hill Box Hill City Oval 11.00am 
13 Sat/Sun, July 15/16 BYE    
14 Saturday, July 22 Port Melbourne North Port Oval 11.00am
15 Sat/Sun, July 29/30 BYE    
16 Sunday, August 6 Coburg Piranha Park 11.00am
17 Sunday, August 13 Werribee Burbank Oval 11.00am
18 Saturday, August 19 Casey Demons Casey Fields 11.00am
19 Saturday, August 26 Coburg Burbank Oval  10.00am
F1 Sat/Sun, Sep 2nd & 3rd      
F2 Sat/Sun, Sep 9th & 10th      
F3 Sat/Sun, Sep 16th & 17th      
         

Latest News

Gibbons re-signs for 2018

Star midfielder Michael Gibbons has put pen to paper, keeping him at the club for the 2018 VFL season.

Read more ...

Williamstown FC - Victoria University partnership providing vital learning for students

Williamstown Football Club's partnership with Victoria University is providing great industry based learning experience for students.

Read more ...

Pickess, Kempster sign on for 2018

Ex-Frankston pair Josh Pickess and Daylan Kempster have re-committed to the club for the 2018 VFL season.

Read more ...

Williamstown FC Sports Science Project

The Club is looking for tax-deductible donations to help fund a Sports Science Project to keep the Club on a level playing field with AFL Clubs..

Read more ...

Register for Williamstown VFLW Talent Identification Session

If you think you have what it takes to play in the highest level of women's football in the state, register for our VFLW Talent Identification session.

Read more ...

Latest Videos