Purchase your 2016 Williamstown Football Club Membership here

Williamstown FC - 2016 Fixture

Rnd Date Opponent Venue Time
PRAC Saturday, March 12 Casey Scorpions Casey Fields 12.30pm
PRAC Saturday, March 19 Frankston Frankston Oval 2.00pm
PRAC Saturday, April 2 Sandringham Burbank Oval 1.00pm
1 Sunday, April 10 Richmond Burbank Oval 2.00pm
2 Sunday, April 17 Box Hill Burbank Oval 11.40am
3 Saturday, April 23 Casey Scorpions Casey Fields 7.00pm
4 Sunday, May 1 Port Melbourne Burbank Oval 11.40am
5 Saturday, May 7 Werribee Avalon Airport Oval 7.00pm
6 Saturday, May 14 Northern Blues Burbank Oval 2.00pm
7 Saturday, May 21 Collingwood Holden Centre 4.50pm
8 Sunday, May 29 SANFL vs VFL Adelaide Oval TBC
9 Sunday, June 5 Footscray  VU Whitten Oval 11.00am 
10 Saturday, June 11 Frankston Burbank Oval 2.00pm
11 Sat/Sun, June 18/19 BYE WEEK #1    
12 Sunday, June 26 Geelong Burbank Oval 2.00pm
13 Sunday, July 3 North Ballarat Burbank Oval 2.00pm
14 Saturday, July 9 Box Hill Box Hill City Oval 2.00pm 
15 Sunday, July 17 Coburg Burbank Oval 2.00pm
16 Saturday, July 23 Port Melbourne North Port Oval 2.00pm
17 Sunday, July 31 Sandringham Trevor Barker Oval 2.00pm
18 Sunday, August 7 Footscray Burbank Oval 2.00pm
19 Sunday, August 14 Essendon Windy Hill 12.00pm
20 Saturday, August 20 Northern Blues IKON Park 2.00pm
21 August 27th & 28th BYE WEEK #2     
F1 September 3rd & 4th      
F2 September 10th & 11th      
F3 September 17th & 18th      
VFL GF Sunday, September 25    Etihad Stadium  

  

Purchase your 2016 Williamstown Football Club Membership here

 

 

Williamstown FC - 2016 Development Fixture

Rnd Date Opponent Venue Time
PRAC Saturday, March 12 Casey Scorpions Casey Fields 10.00am
PRAC Saturday, March 19 Frankston Frankston Oval 11.00am
PRAC Saturday, April 2 Sandringham Burbank Oval 10.00am
1 Sat/Sun, April 9/10 BYE    
2 Sunday, April 17 Box Hill Burbank Oval 2.40pm
3 Saturday, April 23 Casey Scorpions Casey Fields 4.00pm
4 Sunday, May 1 Port Melbourne Burbank Oval 9.00am
5 Saturday, May 7 Werribee Avalon Airport Oval 4.00pm
6 Saturday, May 14 Northern Blues Burbank Oval 11.00am
7 Sunday, May 22 Sandringham Trevor Barker Oval 11.00am
8 Sunday, May 29 SANFL vs VFL Adelaide Oval TBC
9 Saturday, June 4 Werribee Avalon Airport Oval 11.00am 
10 Saturday, June 11 Frankston Burbank Oval 11.00am
11 Sat/Sun, June 18/19 BYE    
12 Saturday, June 25 Frankston Frankston Oval 11.00am
13 Sat/Sun July 2/3 BYE    
14 Saturday, July 9 Box Hill Box Hill City Oval 11.00am 
15 Sunday, July 17 Coburg Burbank Oval 11.00am
16 Saturday, July 23 Port Melbourne North Port Oval 11.00am
17 Sunday, July 31 Sandringham Trevor Barker Oval 11.00am
18 Sunday, August 7 Coburg Burbank Oval 11.00am
19 Saturday, August 13 Port Melbourne Victoria Park 9.30am
20 Saturday, August 20 Northern Blues IKON Park 11.00am
21 August 27th & 28th BYE      
F1 September 3rd & 4th      
F2 September 10th & 11th      
F3 September 17th & 18th      
         

 

 

Latest News

Burke signs two-year extension

Promising young Seagulls defender Jayden Burke has signed a two year extension with the Seagulls, keeping him at the club until 2018.

Read more ...

Vale Henry Ismailiw

Williamstown Football Club has received sad news about Gulls Coterie Group member, Henry Ismailiw, who passed away on Sunday 19th June.

Read more ...

Lockwood to miss Cats clash

Williamstown vice-captain Cameron Lockwood will miss Sunday's match against Geelong at Burbank Oval.

Read more ...

Williamstown Football Club 2016 Ladies Day

Join us for a day of delicious food, pampering and entertainment at our 2016 Ladies Day!

Read more ...

Development Match Re-Scheduled

Williamstown's Development league clash with Frankston this weekend has been re-scheduled.

Read more ...

Latest Videos