Events

Date Time Event Guest Speaker/s Venue Book Now/More Info
Sun 30th Apr 12.00pm  Rd 3 vs Box Hill President's Lunch  Jess Cameron Seaview Williamstown  Book Here
Thu 4th May 5.30pm  Member's Dinner  Seaview Williamstown 
Sat 6th May 7.00pm  Hall of Fame & Team of the Decade  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Sun 7th May 12.00pm  Rd 4 vs Coburg President's Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Sun 21st May 12.00pm  Rd 6 vs Richmond President's Lunch  Darren Gauci & Dan Mielicki Seaview Williamstown 
Thu 1st Jun 5.30pm  Member's Dinner  Seaview Williamstown 
Sun 4th Jun 12.00pm  Rd 7 vs Geelong President's Lunch    Seaview Williamstown 
Sat 10th Jun 12.00pm  Rd 8 vs Sandringham President's Lunch  George Calombaris  Seaview Williamstown 
Sun 18th Jun 12.00pm  Rd 9 vs North Ballarat President's Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Sun 18th Jun 1.00pm  Ladies Day  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Thu 6th Jul 5.30pm  Member's Dinner  Seaview Williamstown 
Sat 22nd Jul 7.00pm  Mid-Year Celebration  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Sat 29th Jul 12.00pm  Rd 15 vs Footscray President's Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Thu 3rd Aug 5.30pm  Member's Dinner  Seaview Williamstown 
Sun 13th Aug 12.00pm  Rd 17 vs Werribee President's Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Fri 18th Aug 12.30pm  2017 Sportspersons Lunch  TBA  Seaview Williamstown 
Thu 7th Sep 5.30pm  Member's Dinner  Seaview Williamstown 
Thu 28th Sep 6.30pm  2017 Gerry Callahan Medal  Seaview Williamstown 

Latest News

Seagulls swing changes for important Hawks clash

Williamstown will make at least four changes to it's side ahead of an all-important Round 3 clash with Box Hill at Burbank Oval.

Read more ...

Seagulls unveil Kathy Sheahan 'Stats' Box

Williamstown Football Club recently unveiled the Kathy Sheahan 'Stats' Box at Burbank Oval.

Read more ...

Charleston, Currie cop bans from Blues clash

Williamstown's Jack Charleston and Tim Currie have been suspended following our Round 2 clash with the Northern Blues.

Read more ...

Round 3 President's Luncheon featuring Jess Cameron

Join us for our Round 3 President's Luncheon featuring AFLW footballer and Australian Women's Cricketer, Jess Cameron.

Read more ...

Development Gulls notch up first win

Williamstown's development team have picked up their first win of the season, defeating the Northern Blues by 21 points at Preston City Oval.

Read more ...

Latest Videos